Did You Ever Wonder? (2004)

Did you ever wonder?

Severn Records, 2004


01 They Say
02 Did You Ever Wonder?
03 The Bitter And The Sweet
04 Too Late To Turn Back Now
05 Woman Trouble
06 Your Love Is Amazing
07 Suffering With The Blues
08 Welcome Home
09 Pockets Full Of Nothing
10 My Love Is Real
11 Dying From The Blues

Read Allmusic.com review

Buy from Amazon.com