Last Go Round (1998)

Last Go Round

Delmark Records, 1998


01 Last Go Round
02 Payback
03 If I Had it to do Again
04 Some of my Best Friends are the Blues
05 Have You Heard From My Baby
06 The Waiting Game
07 Since You’ve Been Gone
08 I’ve Got to Go
09 No Exit Blues
10 More and More
11 Another Song, Another Day
12 Shine A Light

Read Blues Bytes review

Buy from