A New Point of View (2007)

A New Point of View

Severn Records, 2007


01 Long Way Home
02 Ain’t That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One)
03 Up And Down World
04 You Get To Keep The Love
05 He’s Movin’ In (To Her Life)
06 More Good Than Bad
07 Two Of A Kind Blues
08 Broken-Hearted Man
09 When You’re Ready
10 Love Is Everything
11 Back For More

Read Allmusic.com review

Buy from Amazon.com